reflections of enterprise2.0


Over the last ten weeks I’ve been researching enterprise 2.0 topics and positing my thoughts and opinions and my thoughts on this topic have been positive.  I’ve used the knowledge gained from this in current employment and E2.0 has been the topic of several discussions and debates at various social events. This just goes to show that E2.0 is becoming a very big topic not only for businesses in IT but with their employees and the general public.  I’ve read various class mates blogs which has helped further my own knowledge and has helped with my own understandings on the topic.  The one topic that stands out that most people are concerned about with using these technologies is this question:

 

How will companies use the public/private information I post/write/vote/comment/tweet?

 

What are you thoughts and opinions on this question? Please post your comments below.

About wheatand
student, developer, gamer, soccer, fun, music and "wheatley sure" are words that best describe me

Leave a Reply

